Remembering Our Personnel
That Have Answered Their
Final Alarm For 2018
Walter Scheub Grand Rapids Township Fire Department January   2
Janet Kline Former Hoytville Jackson Township EMS January 22
David Lybarger Wayne Volunteer Fire Department January 28
Milo Boice Bradner Fire Department January 31
Sammy Dewyer Bowling Green Fire Division February   6
Robert Blake North Baltimore Fire Department February   6
Jack Eckert Bowling Green Fire Division February 16
Michael Swartz North Baltimore Fire Department March 11
Donald Oberhouse Pemberville Freedom Twp. Fire Department April 12
David Chamberlain Milton Township Fire District (Custar FD) April 30
Wallace Gonyer Wood County CD / Weston FD / Weston EMS May 2
Arthur Alexander Troy Township Fire Department May 8
Ada Merrill Weston Township Fire Department Auxiliary July 4
Joseph Boyle Grand Rapids Township Fire Department October 24
Maurice Allgire Bloomdale Fire & Rescue Department October 25
Charles Wolford Bloomdale Fire & Rescue Department October 31
Willard Brinker Troy Township Fire Department November 25
Phyllis Stahl Bradner Fire Department Auxiliary November 28
Bruce Wilson Middleton Township Fire Department December   4
Marilyn Shull Bradner Fire Department Auxiliary December   4
Keith Lance Bowling Green Fire Division December 30
  Home Page